Some days…

Posted on

Most days I’m happily self sufficient.  Most days I feel like I’ve got a handle on my life, I can do this, I can take care of myself.  After all, it’s what functioning adults do, they take care of themselves, they manage their own lives.  Most days when shit falls down I clean it up and carry on.  But some days, some days I want this mythical Daddy creature I see taking care of other babygirls, to find me and take care of me.  Some days I want to be held, to be told it’s going to be okay.  Some days I want my mythical Daddy creature to show up and fix it, make it better, make  it okay.  Those days, these days, they rock me.  They shake me to my core.  I’m a strong, intelligent, educated, caring individual, but some days I want to be the one taken care of.  I’m all these things, but I’m also a babygirl, and some days are harder than others.

About shelbysue

I'm a kinky, submissive babygirl, a pansexual, a writer, speaker, volunteer, activist and all around friendly person. I believe in everyone's right to be who they are, regardless of who that may be. I am strongly drawn to gender bending of all types, especially bois, though I am extremely femme. I'm just a girl for a boi.

Leave a comment